Play the WALY 103.9 – Martin’s "GI-CAN-TIC" Match Game!

Please Read Complete Rules Here

Play the WALY 103.9 – Martin’s "GI-CAN-TIC" Match Game!

Grand Prize: $100 Martin's gift card!

PLAY THE WALY 103.9 – MARTIN’S “GI-CAN-TIC” MATCH GAME

WEEKDAYS, JANUARY 21ST THROUGH FEBRUARY 1ST!

WEEKDAY MORNINGS AT 8:30, WE’LL PICK AN ITEM
FROM THE WEEKLY MARTIN’S CIRCULAR.

HERE'S A LINK TO THE CURRENT MARTIN'S CIRCULAR:

CLICK HERE
(..then Insert zip code 16602 - Click Altoona Store - ...and View Weekly Circular)

THEN IN THE AFTERNOON BETWEEN 3-5,
WE’LL ASK YOU TO CALL IN WITH THE PRICE OF THAT ITEM.

CALLER #10 WITH THE CORRECT ANSWER WINS A $25 MARTIN’S GIFT CARD!

--WE WILL PROVIDE A LINK ON OUR WEBSITE TO THE MARTIN’S CIRCULAR-

ALL LISTENERS CAN KEEP TRACK OF ALL TEN ITEMS,
EMAIL US THE LIST, AND WE’LL PICK A RANDOM

WINNER FOR THE GRAND PRIZE: A $100 MARTIN'S GIFT CARD,
ANNOUNCED MONDAY FEBRUARY 4TH.

Click Here to SUBMIT Your List of 10 (ten) Martin's Items
with the correct sale prices!
Please Include Your Name, Address, Phone Number and Email Address

or send your list in an email to: kcoday@waly1039.com


(Please email your list by 6 a.m. Monday, February 4, 2013)
(Winner announced Monday,
February 4th)

Time: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm